DORADA 

Radio Technologies for Broadband MM-Wave Satellite Communication Systems

Contact

Contact details for key members of the DORADA project team
StaffAddressTelephoneEmail

Professor George Goussetis - Project Co-ordinator  

EM 2.26 Earl Mountbatten Building                              

Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh Campus
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH14 4AS

+44 (0)131 451 3055 G.Goussetis@hw.ac.uk

Dr Carolina Mateo-Segura - Project Manager

EM 2.30 Earl Mountbatten Building                         Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh Campus
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH14 4AS
+44 (0)131 451 3057 C.Mateo-Segura@hw.ac.uk

Dr Savvas Kosmopoulos - Technical Director & Knowledge Transfer Manager

Space Engineering S.p.A

91 Via dei Berio

Rome - 00155

Italy

Savvas.Kosmopoulos@space.it

Dr Wenxing Tang

Research Administrator

EM 3.17 Earl Mountbatten Building

Heriot-Watt University

Edinburgh Campus

Edinburgh

Scotland

EH14 4AS

 +44 (0) 131 451 8275  W.Tang@hw.ac.uk

Mrs Lynn Smith - Project Administrator

EM 2.42 Earl Mountbatten Building

Heriot-Watt University

Edinburgh Campus

Edinburgh

Scotland

EH14 4AS

 +44 (0)131 451 3326

L.Smith@hw.ac.uk

 

Dr Nikolas Sidiropoulos - Marie Curie Fellow

Space Engineering, S.p.A. Via Dei Berio 91

00155 Rome

Italy

+39 06 22595 294

sidiropoulos@space.it